Today, the Burlington County Municipal Joint Insurance Fund consists of twenty-eight (28) members.

Bass River Township Mt. Laurel Township
Beverly City New Hanover Township
Bordentown City North Hanover Township
Bordentown Township Palmyra Borough
Chesterfield Township Pemberton Borough
Delanco Township Pemberton Township
Delran Township Riverside Township
Edgewater Park Township Shamong Township
Fieldsboro Borough Southampton Township
Florence Township Springfield Township
Hainesport Township Tabernacle Township
Lumberton Township Westampton Township
Mansfield Township Woodland Township
Medford Township Wrightstown Borough

To learn more, schedule a Concept Presentation and find out what makes us the first choice among New Jersey municipalities when it comes to choosing an insurance program!

Paul Forlenza, Executive Director
P: (856) 446-9135